Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Neely

Taylor Neely

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Neely
"Heather at the office was exceptional! She took all of my information and provided me with a great quote! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Scott Dailey

Scott Dailey

February 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Dailey
"nice staff..good location..didn't see Aaron Rodgers"
Profile photo of Susie Gilpin

Susie Gilpin

May 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Susie Gilpin
"The staff will go above and beyond to make sure your account is taken care of. Their experience outweighs even the account executives."
Profile photo of Crystal Francis

Crystal Francis

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Francis
"Love the people always super, The woman in front ABSOLUTE AMAZING 👏"
Profile photo of jessica amber

jessica amber

March 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by jessica amber
"Like a good neighbor is a joke. These people are about as good neighbor as those neighbors who leave their dogs out all night barking in the freezing winter. No respect for someone else's money. Charging my bank what ever they please, I call they even say I'm paying then what I should and says dont have to pay till April. Nope 2 more times they have taken that amount out with no call back or reason why."
Profile photo of jeff meier

jeff meier

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jeff meier
"Jp is the best and his staff especially Lisa is fantastic"
Profile photo of Randy Roberts

Randy Roberts

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Roberts
"Great customer service.Lisa is very knowledgeable and always wants to satisfy you."
Profile photo of scott wiltshire

scott wiltshire

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by scott wiltshire
"Awesome folks great rates"
Profile photo of Robert Deering

Robert Deering

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Deering
"After having to deal with the undesirable side of car insurance this past month I have to say J.P. Schmitt, his staff, and State Farm have made the experience much easier than I had hoped for. If anyone is looking to for an Insurance Agent I would highly recommend JP and State Farm. There might be cheaper companies out there but you definitely get what you pay for and I have never been more happier with the choice that I’ve made."